Contact Us

Operating Hours

Monday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm ET
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm ET
Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm ET
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Corporate Office
6212 29th Street East
Bradenton, FL 34203

(800) 342-8477

(941) 753-7557 Fax: (941) 753-6917

European Office
Leeuweriklaan 24
3704 GR Zeist

EU Sales
0031-(0)-30-2259500 Fax: 0031-(0)-30-2259501

email: Sales & Customer Service
Operations

Jack Walters, President
Mark Walters, Vice President
Jeff Walters, Vice President
Steve Walters, Vice President
Dan Walters, Vice President
Charlie Walters, Vice President



Dan Engel, C.F.O.
Bill Schriver, Director Sales & Marketing • (800) 342-8477 • sales@attcusa.com

Jack McCulloch, Sales Director • 800-342-8477 x101 • jackm@attcusa.com

Customer Service

Jan Eckle, Customer Service Director
800-342-8477 x152 • jan@attcusa.comcustomerservice@attcusa.com

Julie Monaco • 800-342-8477 x103 • email
Lisa Kuzniczci • 800-342-8477 x155 • email
Jeni Kantari • 800-342-8477 x153 • email
Nancy Palacios (Español) • 800-342-8477 x154 • email

Sales

Jack McCulloch, Sales Director – USA & Canada
800-342-8477 x101 • jackm@attcusa.com

Regional Distribution Managers
Mike Maxon – North Central • 507 884-4431 • mmaxon@attcusa.com
Kevin Showers – Central • 618-973-9689 • kshowers@attcusa.com
Luis Rivera – South Central • 832-414-2886 • lrivera@attcusa.com
David Clubb – Midwest • 269-270-2886 • dclubb@attcusa.com
Jim Norris – Southeast • 678-662-6725 • jnorris@attcusa.com
Tony MacKay – Canada • 647-519-5282 • tmackay@attcusa.com

Technical Specialists
Tony Ragle – MIG Technologies • 812-704-6789 • tragle@attcusa.com
Doug Burr – Plasma Technologies • 504-416-8080 • dburr@attcusa.com

Inside Sales Representatives
Justin Bancs • 800-342-8477 x162 • jbancs@attcusa.com
Joseph Fulghum • 800-342-8477 x112 • jfulghum@attcusa.com
Chris Steinhausere • 800-342-8477 x114 • csteinhauser@attcusa.com
Jeremy Murdock • 800-342-8477 x164 • jmurdock@attcusa.co
Paul Grassia • 800-342-8477 x163 • pgrassia@attcusa.com


Alex Garcia, Sales Director – Mexico & Latin America
800-342-8477 x105 • alexg@attcusa.com

Inside Sales Representatives
Steve Hopkins • 800-342-8477 x107 • shopkins@attcusa.com


Tracey Spara, International Sales
1-941-753-7557 x157 • attc@attcusa.com
(If you have trouble contacting us with the above email use our alternate email)

International Customer Service
Ellen Gass • 1-941-753-7557 x159 • attc@attcusa.comalternate email